My compositions are published by Les Productions d’Oz. Scroll down the page for titles and video selection.

The Classical Ukulele Method


12 Progressive Lessons by Sor arranged for ukulele


A Conspiracy of Ravens

A Conspiracy of Ravens


100 Arpeggios for Ukulele

100 Arpeggios


The Falling Rain

Falling Rain


Variations on the Dowie Dens of Yarrow

Dowie Dens


12 Traditional Tunes

12 Trad Tunes

Here’s a selection of the tunes:


21 Studies for Ukulele

21 Studies

Here’s a selection of pieces from the book:


12 Progressive Studies for Ukulele

12 Studies

Here’s a selection of the pieces: